This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Surgery Opening Hours Christmas/New Year 201718

 

 

Date

Opening hours

2017

 

Monday 18th Dec

7.30 am – 6.45 pm

Tuesday 19th Dec

7.30 am – 6.45 pm

Wednesday 20th Dec

7.30 am – 6.45 pm

Thursday 21st  Dec

7.30 am – 6.45 pm

Friday 22nd  Dec

7.30 am – 6.45 pm

Saturday 23rd Dec

Closed

Sunday 24th Dec

Closed

Monday 25th Dec

Closed

Tuesday 26th Dec

Closed

Wednesday 27th Dec

7.15 am – 6.45 pm

Thursday 28th Dec

7.15 am – 6.45 pm

Friday 29th Dec

       7.15 am– 6.45 pm

Saturday 30th Dec

Closed

Sunday 31st Dec

Closed

 2018

 

Monday 1st Jan

Closed

Tuesday 2nd Jan

7.15 am – 6.45 pm

Wednesday 3rd Jan

7.15 am – 6.45 pm

Thursday 4th Jan

7.15 am – 6.45 pm

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website